BeFit Pro
BeFit Pro
Largest fitness complex in the business segment

BeFit Pro is the largest fitness complex in the business segment.

BeFit Pro combines training ground for both professional athletes and amateurs. The area of the complex is 5000 square meters and it features:

  • Professional licensed 17.5-meter climbing wall, including 15-meter speed tracks;
  • 50-meter outdoor swimming pool with 10 lanes;
  • Gym;
  • CrossFit zone;
  • Mixed Martial Arts zone;
  • A studio for functional group fitness;
  • Cycling studio;
  • BODY & MIND classes studio;
  • Children’s room, with creative workshop;
  • Spacious changing rooms with 400 lockers;
  • Doctor’s office;
  • Thermal complex (Finnish sauna, steam bath, a pool with hydromassage);
  • Massage rooms;
  • Cryotherapy room;
  • Fitness bar;
  • Beauty Studio.

Befit PRO

CLIMBING

BEFIT PRO fitness complex offers its guests and clients the only climbing wall in Central Asia located inside the building, which is a full-fledged licensed reference track with automatic two-track belay. Climbing wall with a height of 17.5 meters and an area of over 221 sq. m, by the French company ENTRE – PRISES will allow up to 20 people to attend classes at the same time. Different levels of tracks provide an opportunity to train to both amateurs, novice athletes, and professionals.

CLIMBING

FIGHT Zone

On the territory of BEFIT PRO, there is a spacious fight-zone with full infrastructure for comfortable training – an octagon, fighting pears and training equipment.

Types of training in this zone:

  • Boxing;
  • Kickboxing;
  • MMA;
  • Grappling;
  • Lady boxing;
  • Lady kickboxing.

FIGHT Зона

CrossFit Zone

A fully stocked CrossFit gym with state-of-the-art equipment is a dream come true for anyone who has ever been to a CrossFit workout. The equipment is the latest innovations from global manufacturers: ASSAULT, YOU STEEL, CONCEPT, FOREMAN and Perform Better.

CrossFit Зона

GYM

The gym in BEFIT PRO is equipped with the American premium segment equipment “Precor”. A wide range of simulators will enable our clients to train with maximum benefit and result, because all workouts will be as diverse as possible. We also provide personal training service for our clients to achieve fast and quality results.

Тренажёрный зал

GROUP Training

Group trainings have a number of advantages – they are more accessible, allow you to find out your characteristics and preferences. Classes in groups are led by a trainer who pays attention to each member of the group.

There are group classes in BEFIT PRO in more than 15 areas of group training, from mild intensity classes in the BODY & MIND studio: Yoga, Antigravity Yoga, Pilates, Stretching; to high-intensity classes in FUNCTIONAL STUDIO: BF-50, Y-BELLS, Power Step, Zumba. Thanks to this diversity, everyone will find a workout according to their interests.

GROUP Training

Cycling

BEFIT PRO gives you the unique atmosphere in cycling studio: color-adjustable lighting, stylish exercise bikes from the Danish manufacturer BODY BIKE INTERNATIONAL, energizing and dynamic music. Perfect sound from a professional music equipment supplier creates an atmosphere of drive and energy during your workout!

Cycling

The outdoor Olympic pool

The outdoor Olympic pool will be available all year round as it is equipped with modern heating system and comfortable descents into the water from the changing rooms. The pool is 50*25 meters in size with 10 full lanes, equipped with the best water purification system, including DINOTEC auto dosing system. Regular swimming exercises are great for strengthening your entire body and keeping fit.

Олимпийский открытый бассейн

THERMAL Complex

The thermal complex is a separate floor in BEFIT PRO, combined with a SPA – zone, created with the aim of relaxation and recovery. Facilities include a pool with hydromassage, a Finnish sauna with salt plates and a steam bath.

THERMAL Complex

SPA

Comfort, relaxing atmosphere, attention to every detail – all this is about the SPA – zone, which is created for relaxation after intense training in our fitness complex. BEFIT PRO SPA offers various types of massages, cryotherapy and couple SPA services.

SPA

BeFit Pro is a training ground for both professional athletes and amateurs.

Request a call back

By purchasing a club card BeFit, you become a full member of the club, taking full advantage of all its capabilities and privileges:

  • Free access to the gym, swimming pool, aerobic studios, martial arts, yoga within the framework of specially selected group programs and also the thermal complex of our SPA.
  • Participation in a rich sports and social life BeFit, thematic fitness tours, Outdoor-classes.

Working hours:
Weekdays – from 7:00 to 23:00
Weekend and public holidays – from 8:00 to 22:00

Sales department:
From 8:00 to 22:00






Latest news

See all
Opening soon!
Opening soon!
10 March 2017

BeFit Pro
BeFit Pro
Фитнес-комплекс Бизнес-сегмента

BeFit Pro – самый масштабный фитнес-комплекс бизнес-сегмента.

BeFit Pro объединил в себе площадку для тренировок, как для профессиональных атлетов, так и для любителей фитнеса. Площадь комплекса составляет 5000 квадратных метров и включает в себя:

  • Профессиональный лицензированный скалодром 17,5 метров, включая эталонную трассу 15 метров;
  • Открытый олимпийский бассейн 25х50м с подогревом на 10 дорожек;
  • Тренажерный зал;
  • Кроссфит зона;
  • Студия функциональных тренировок;
  • Cycling студия;
  • Студия BODY&MIND;
  • Детская комната, включая творческую мастерскую;
  • Просторные раздевалки на 400 шкафов;
  • Кабинет врача;
  • Термальный комплекс (финская сауна, паровая баня, малая чаша бассейна с
    гидромассажем);
  • Массажные кабинеты;
  • Криосауна;
  • Фитнес-бар;
  • Студия красоты;

Befit PRO

CLIMBING

Фитнес – комплекс BEFIT PRO предлагает своим гостям и клиентам единственный в Средней Азии скалодром, расположенный внутри здания, представляющий собой полноценную лицензированную эталонную трассу с автоматической страховкой на две дорожки. Скалодром высотою в 17,5 метров с площадью более 221 кв. м, французской компании ENTRE — PRISES позволит одновременно проводить занятия до 20 человек. Разный уровень трасс предоставляет возможность тренироваться как любителям, начинающим спортсменам, так и профессионалам.

CLIMBING

FIGHT Зона

На территории комплекса BEFIT PRO располагается просторная fight-зона с полной инфраструктурой для комфортных тренировок – октагон, бойцовские груши и тренировочные снаряды.

Виды тренировок в данной зоне:

  • Boxing;
  • Kickboxing;
  • MMA;
  • Grappling;
  • Lady boxing;
  • Lady kickboxing.

FIGHT Зона

CrossFit Зона

Полноценный укомплектованный зал для CrossFit, оснащенный современным оборудованием – мечта любого, кто хоть раз был на CrossFit тренировке. Оборудование – последние новинки от мировых производителей: ASSAULT, YOU STEEL, CONCEPT, FOREMAN и Perform Better.

CrossFit Зона

Тренажёрный зал

Тренажёрный зал BEFIT PRO оснащен американским оборудованием премиального сегмента марки “Precor”. Широкая линейка тренажеров даст возможность нашим клиентам тренироваться с максимальной пользой и результатом, ведь все тренировки будут максимально разнообразными. Мы также предоставляем услуги персонального тренинга для достижения быстрых и качественных результатов у наших клиентов.

Тренажёрный зал

GROUP Training

Групповые тренировки имеют ряд преимуществ – они более доступны, позволяют узнать свои особенности и предпочтения. Занятия в группах проводятся под руководством тренера, который уделяет внимание каждому члену группы.

Групповые классы в BEFIT PRO — это более 15 направлений группового тренинга, от расслабляющих в студии BODY&MIND: Yoga, Antigravity Yoga, Pilates, Stretching, до высокоинтенсивных в FUNCTIONAL STUDIO: BF-50, Y-BELLS, Power Step, Zumba. Благодаря такому выбору, каждый найдёт для себя тренировку по интересам.

GROUP Training

Cycling

BEFIT PRO предоставляет вам неповторимую атмосферу студии cycling: освещение с регулировкой цветов, стильные велотренажёры от датского производителя BODY BIKE INTERNATIONAL, заряжающая энергетика и динамичная музыка. Идеальный звук от поставщика профессионального музыкального оборудования создаёт атмосферу драйва и энергии во время тренировки!

Cycling

Олимпийский открытый бассейн

Открытый олимпийский бассейн будет доступен круглый год, так как оснащён подогревом воды и комфортными спусками в воду из раздевалок. Бассейн размером 25х50 метров с 10 полноценными дорожками, оборудован лучшими системами очистки и фильтрации воды, а также системой авто дозирования DINOTEC. Регулярные занятия плаванием отлично закаливают организм и полезны для укрепления мышц и скелета.

Олимпийский открытый бассейн

THERMAL Complex

Термальный комплекс – это отдельный этаж в BEFIT PRO, совмещенный со SPA – зоной, созданный с целью расслабления и восстановления. К услугам гостей: малая чаша бассейна с гидромассажем, финская сауна с соляными плитами и паровая баня.

THERMAL Complex

SPA

Комфорт, релаксирующая обстановка, внимание к каждой̆ детали — все это о SPA — зоне, которая создана для расслабления после интенсивных тренировок в нашем фитнес — комплексе. В BEFIT PRO SPA доступны различные виды массажа, криосауна и couple процедуры.

SPA

BeFit Pro - это площадка для тренировок, как для профессиональных атлетов, так и для любителей фитнеса.

Заказать обратный звонок

Приобретая клубную карту BeFit, вы становитесь полноценным членом клуба, в полной мере пользуясь всеми его возможностями и привилегиями:

  • Свободное посещение, тренажёрного зала, бассейна, аэробных студий, боевых искусств, йоги в рамках специально отобранных групповых программ и также термального комплекса нашего СПА.
  • Участие в насыщенной спортивной и светской жизни BeFit, тематических фитнес-турах, Outdoor-занятиях.

Часы работы клуба:
С 7:00 до 23:00 в будние дни
С 8:00 до 22:00 в выходные и праздничные дни

Часы работы отдела продаж:
С 8:00 до 22:00