TRX

TRX is a complex of exercises with the use of a trainer shaped like a special construction with loops. This fitness trend is a perfect fit for those who want to have an ideal body, because almost every centimeter of it is worked out during the training. The main role in achieving brilliant result plays the weight of a person – It is his own kilograms that allow the participant of the workout to burn excess weight fast and efficiently.
BeFit club offers several kinds of TRX programmes, designed for various levels of training and combining endurance, strength, flexibility and stretching exercises. During the workout you can efficiently train the muscles of:

  • Back.
  • Legs.
  • Buttocks.
  • Abdominals.
  • Arms.

Choosing this type of fitness for yourself you should get ready for serious work on yourself. However, it is the high level of load that allows you to get the cherished body shape after several months.
TRX is an excellent alternative to the gym. Unlike the latter, the muscles are not overworked, but become strong, elastic and get beautiful contour. What’s more, the training programme is efficient for those who strive for weight loss.

TRX is the best choice for those who love working on themselves and strive for perfection in everything!

TRX

TRX – комплекс упражнений с использованием тренажера в виде особенной конструкции из петель. Данное направление фитнеса идеально подходит тем, кто хочет иметь безупречное тело, ведь в процессе занятия прорабатывается практически каждый его сантиметр. Главным помощником в достижении блестящего результата является вес человека – именно собственные килограммы позволяют участнику тренировки быстро и эффективно сжигать лишнее.
В клубе BeFit представлено несколько видов TRX-программ, рассчитанных на различные уровни подготовки и сочетающих в себе упражнения на выносливость, силу, гибкость и растяжку. В процессе занятия эффективно прорабатываются мышцы:

  • спины,
  • ног,
  • ягодиц,
  • брюшного пресса,
  • рук.

Выбирая для себя этот вид фитнеса, стоит настроиться на серьезную работу над собой. Однако именно высокий уровень нагрузки позволяет спустя несколько месяцев обрести заветные формы.
TRX – отличная альтернатива тренажерному залу. В отличие от последнего мышцы не «перекачиваются», а становятся сильными, упругими и приобретают красивый рельеф. Кроме того, программа тренировок эффективна для стремящихся избавиться от лишнего веса.

TRX – лучший выбор тех, кто любит работать над собой и во всем стремится к совершенству!