Cycling

Cycling is a fitness trend which is at the peak of its popularity now. It is chosen by men and women who prefer serious loads and strive for the rapid goal achievement. Workouts on cycles – special exercise bikes – go at an intense pace and perfectly simulate cross-country riding a mountain bicycle. During the training the instructor changes the pace of the movements and the position of the body on a trainer, which allows you to feel the loads comparable with mountain climbing, acceleration, descent or braking.

The benefits of Cycling workout

Regular attendance at Cycling trainings will allow you to:

  • Have a beautiful and fit body.
  • Build endurance.
  • Increase lung capacity.
  • Strengthen the heart.
  • Improve the condition of the skin.
  • Get rid of accumulated fat.
  • Normalize metabolic processes in the body.
  • Activate brain function (due to the intensive process of oxygen supply of tissue and organs).
  • Set your emotional and psychological state in order.

During one training at an intense pace you can burn up to 700 calories, which is 2,5 times more effective than running on the track. Training 2-3 times a week can guarantee weight loss and the improvement of health.
The fans of group training especially appreciate Cycling for the spirit of healthy competition and the development of the sporting spirit. The desire to achieve the level of the instructor and keep up with the advanced participants makes you work on the improvement of your own result, which leads to the achievement of excellent health and getting perfect body shape.

Cycling

Cycling – направление в фитнесе, находящееся на пике своей популярности. Его выбирают мужчины и женщины, предпочитающие серьезные нагрузки и стремящиеся к быстрому достижению цели. Тренировки на сайклах – специальных велотренажерах – проходят в интенсивном темпе и великолепно имитируют езду на горном велосипеде по пересеченной местности. Во время занятия инструктор меняет темп движений и положение тела на тренажере, что позволяет ощутить нагрузки, сравнимые с подъемом в гору, разгоном, спуском или торможением.

Преимущества Cycling-тренировки

Регулярное посещение групповых занятий Cycling позволит человеку:

  • стать обладателем красивого и подтянутого тела,
  • развить выносливость,
  • разработать легкие,
  • укрепить сердце,
  • улучшить состояние кожи,
  • избавиться от накопленного жира,
  • нормализировать метаболические процессы в организме,
  • активизировать мозговую деятельность (благодаря интенсивному поступлению кислорода в ткани и органы),
  • привести в порядок эмоциональное и психологическое состояние.

В течение одной тренировки в интенсивном темпе можно потерять до 700 килокалорий, что в 2,5 раза эффективнее занятия на беговой дорожке. Посещая занятия 2-3 раза в неделю можно гарантированно добиться уменьшения объемов тела и улучшения самочувствия.
Любители групповых тренировок особенно ценят Cycling за ощущение здоровой конкуренции и формирование спортивного духа. Желание добиться уровня тренера и не отстать от продвинутых учеников заставляют работать над улучшением собственного результата, что приводит к достижению великолепного самочувствия и обретению идеальных форм тела.